A/c Heater Blower Motor Fan Control Resistor Regulator For Mercedes Cl S 92-99 K. A. E. Climate Air

Price:
US $141.24
In stock
Shipping:
Loading
Quantity:
- +
(1 available)
Purchases are limited to 1107 Piece
Total Price:
US $141.24

This product can't be shipped to the selected region.

Buyer Protection Learn More
  • Full Refund if you don't receive your order

  • Full or Partial Refund , if the item is not as described
+ Add to favorites
Specifications Of A/c Heater Blower Motor Fan Control Resistor Regulator For Mercedes Cl S 92-99 K. A. E. Climate Air
Interchange Part Number
AC Heater fan power supply condenser
Placement on Vehicle
Front
Other Part Number
1360304M / electric fan speed module
Manufacturer Part Number
Does Not Apply
Brand
K. A. E.
Part Brand
K. A. E. OE Supplier
Shipping Cut-off Time
3:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM CST/ 1:00 PM PST
Fitment Type
Direct Replacement
Country/Region of Manufacture
Germany
Warranty
Yes
Product Description

a/c heater blower motor fan control resistor regulator for mercedes cl s 92-99 k. a. e. climate air conditioning unit ac power supply condenser 1360304m / electric speed module front 0